CAVAL Reciprocal Borrowing Program
Contact List

InstitutionContact
Bendigo TAFE VBT
PO Box 170
BENDIGO, VIC, 3552
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Kay Smith Operations 03 5434 1516 03 5434 1428 library@bendigotafe.edu.au
Kay Smith Policy 03 5434 1516 03 5434 1428 library@bendigotafe.edu.au
Box Hill Institute VBHE
Elgar Campus Library
Building B3, Level 2, Room 201
465 Elgar Road
BOX HILL, VIC, 3128
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Jacqui Rochester Operations 03 9286 9283 N/A j.rochester@boxhill.edu.au
Jason Peart
Executive Manager Library
Policy 03 9286 9364 N/A j.peart@boxhill.edu.au
CAVAL VCAV
4 Park Drive
BUNDOORA, VIC, 3083
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Anna-Lisa Kristof
Digital Platforms Support
Operations 03 9450 5500 N/A borrowing@caval.edu.au
Sara Davidsson
Member Services Coordinator
Policy 03 9450 5545 N/A sara.davidsson@caval.edu.au
Chisholm Institute VMT
Berwick Campus
PO Box 684
DANDENONG, VIC, 3175
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Stephanie Cutting Operations 03 9212 4532 N/A Stephanie.Cutting@chisholm.edu.au
Riannon Berkeley Operations 03 9212 4532 N/A Riannon.Berkeley@chisholm.edu.au
Aysha Hossain Operations 03 9212 4532 N/A Aysha.Hossain@chisholm.edu.au
Chisholm Institute VMT
Cranbourne Campus
PO Box 684
DANDENONG, VIC, 3175
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Peshaly Jinadasa Operations 03 5590 7233 N/A Peshaly.KorathotaNeeJinadasa@chisholm.edu.au
Chisholm Institute VMT
Frankston Campus
PO Box 684
DANDENONG, VIC, 3175
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Merryn Jones Operations 03 9238 8372 N/A Merryn.Jones@chisholm.edu.au
Janet Kotsiakos
Team Leader – Library
Policy 03 9238 8353 N/A Janet.Kotsiakos@chisholm.edu.au
Chisholm Institute VMT
Dandenong Campus
PO Box 684
DANDENONG, VIC, 3175
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Sue Baker Operations 03 9212 5353 N/A Susan.Baker@chisholm.edu.au
Chisholm Institute VMT
Mornington Peninsula
PO Box 684
DANDENONG, VIC, 3175
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Aysha Hossain Operations 5950 2038 N/A Aysha.Hossain@chisholm.edu.au
Deakin University VDU
Geelong Campus
Waurn Ponds Library,
Pigdons Road
GEELONG, VIC, 3217
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Library Services Operations 03 9244 6200 N/A libinfo@deakin.edu.au
Library Services Policy 03 9244 6200 N/A libinfo@deakin.edu.au
Federation University Australia VFED
Gippsland Campus
PO Box 3191
GIPPSLAND MAIL CENTRE, VIC, 3841
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Ange Jenkins
Coordinator, Library Frontline Services
Operations 03 5327 8292 N/A a.jenkins@federation.edu.au
Ange Jenkins
Coordinator, Library Frontline Services
Policy 03 5327 8292 N/A a.jenkins@federation.edu.au
Gordon Institute of TAFE VGT
The Gordon
Private Bag 1
Geelong Mail Cenre
GEELONG, VIC, 3221
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Deborah van Melis
Library Technology & Resources Officer
Operations 03 5225 0821 N/A dvanmelis@gordontafe.edu.au
Deborah van Melis
Library Technology & Resources Officer
Policy 03 5225 0821 N/A dvanmelis@gordontafe.edu.au
Goulburn Ovens Institute of TAFE VGBV
Library
Fryers Street
SHEPPARTON , VIC, 3630
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Anne Ritter Operations 03 5833 2641 03 5833 2642 aritter@gotafe.vic.edu.au
Anne Ritter
Library Manager
Policy 03 5833 2641 03 5833 2642 aritter@gotafe.vic.edu.au
Holmesglen VHOM
PO Box 42
HOLMESGLEN, VIC, 3148
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Angela Newland Operations 03 9209 5195 03 9209 5798 angela.newland@holmesglen.edu.au
Angela Newland Policy 03 9209 5195 03 9209 5798 angela.newland@holmesglen.edu.au
Kangan Institute VKIT
Broadmeadows Campus
Pearcedale Parade
DX 211269
BROADMEADOWS, VIC, 3047
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Library Team Operations 03 9279 2424 N/A library@kangan.edu.au
Library Team Policy 03 9279 2424 N/A library@kangan.edu.au
La Trobe University VBX
Bendigo Campus
Heyward Library
Edwards Road, PO Box 199
BENDIGO, VIC, 3550
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Kerrie Tresize Operations 03 5444 7450 03 5444 7450 k.tresize@latrobe.edu.au
Luke Everson Policy TBA N/A L.Everson@latrobe.edu.au
La Trobe University VGVC
Shepparton Campus
Fryers Street
SHEPPARTON, VIC, 3630
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Wendy Heaps Operations 03 5833 2640 03 5833 2642 w.heaps@latrobe.edu.au
Luke Everson Policy TBA N/A L.Everson@latrobe.edu.au
La Trobe University VLU
Melbourne Campus
Borchardt Library
Melbourne (Bundoora) Campus
LA TROBE UNIVERSITY, VIC, 3086
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Abigail Thomas Operations 03 9479 6638 03 9471 0993 a.thomas@latrobe.edu.au
Luke Everson Policy TBA N/A L.Everson@latrobe.edu.au
La Trobe University VLU:W
Albury - Wodonga Campus
David Mann Library
PO Box 821
WODONGA, VIC, 3689
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Bridget Smith Operations 02 6024 9748 02 6024 9750 b.smith@latrobe.edu.au
Luke Everson Policy TBA N/A L.Everson@latrobe.edu.au
Melbourne Polytechnic VNMT
Preston Campus
Library, Building C
77-91 St. Georges Road
PRESTON, VIC, 3072
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Dana Perryman Operations 03 9269 1351 DanaPerryman@melbournepolytechnic.edu.au
Dana Perryman Policy 03 9269 1351 DanaPerryman@melbournepolytechnic.edu.au
Monash University VMOU
Caulfield Campus
900 Dandenong Road
CAULFIELD EAST, VIC, 3145
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Catherine Hocking
Lending and Memberships Senior Librarian
Policy N/A catherine.hocking@monash.edu
Mayssa Matley
Frontline Services Coordinator
Operations N/A mayssa.matley@monash.edu
Monash University VMOU
Clayton Campus
Hargrave-Andrew Library
Wellington Road
CLAYTON, VIC, 3168
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Mayssa Matley
Frontline Services Coordinator
Operations N/A mayssa.matley@monash.edu
Catherine Hocking
Lending and Memberships Senior Librarian
Policy N/A catherine.hocking@monash.edu
Monash University VMOU
Clayton Campus
Law Library
Wellington Road
CLAYTON, VIC, 3168
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Mayssa Matley
Frontline Services Coordinator
Operations N/A mayssa.matley@monash.edu
Catherine Hocking
Lending and Memberships Senior Librarian
Policy N/A catherine.hocking@monash.edu
Monash University VMOU
Clayton Campus
Sir Louis Matheson Library
Wellington Road
CLAYTON, VIC, 3168
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Mayssa Matley
Frontline Services Coordinator
Operations N/A mayssa.matley@monash.edu
Catherine Hocking
Lending and Memberships Senior Librarian
Policy N/A catherine.hocking@monash.edu
Monash University VMOU
Parkville Campus
CL Butchers Pharmacy Library
Manning Building, 381 Royal Parade
PARKVILLE, VIC, 3052
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Mayssa Matley
Frontline Services Coordinator
Operations N/A mayssa.matley@monash.edu
Catherine Hocking
Lending and Memberships Senior Librarian
Policy N/A catherine.hocking@monash.edu
Monash University VMOU
Peninsula Campus
McMahons Road
FRANKSTON, VIC, 3199
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Catherine Hocking
Lending and Memberships Senior Librarian
Policy N/A catherine.hocking@monash.edu
Mayssa Matley
Frontline Services Coordinator
Operations N/A mayssa.matley@monash.edu
RMIT University VIT
Carlton Library
Building 94, Level 3
23 Cardigan Street
CARLTON, VIC, 3053
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Greg Shute
Librarian, Applications
Operations 03 9925 2738 N/A greg.shute@rmit.edu.au
Angela Kopelis Policy angela.kopelis@rmit.edu.au
South West Institute of TAFE VSWC
Library
PO Box 674
WARRNAMBOOL, VIC, 3280
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Dee Gibbons
Library Services Coordinator
Operations 03 5564 8957 03 5564 8959 library@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Bryan Amarant
Manager, Student Services
Policy 03 5564 8861 03 5564 8959 library@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Swinburne University VSWT
Croydon Campus
12-50 Norton Road
CLAYTON, VIC, 3136
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
To be advised Operations
Swinburne University VSWT
Hawthorn Campus
John Street
HAWTHORN, VIC, 3122
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Lydia Bissett Operations TBA N/A lbissett@swin.edu.au
Lydia Bissett Policy TBA N/A lbissett@swin.edu.au
Swinburne University VSWT
Wantirna Campus
369 Stud Road
WANTIRNA SOUTH, VIC, 3152
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Lydia Bissett Policy TBA lbissett@swin.edu.au
TAFE Gippsland VCGT
PO Box 3279
Gippsland Mail Centre
MORWELL, VIC, 3841
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Ruth Downs Operations 03 5152 0734 1300 094 661 RDowns@tafegippsland.edu.au
Ruth Downs Policy 03 5152 0734 1300 094 661 RDowns@tafegippsland.edu.au
University of Melbourne VU
Parkville Campus
Resource Sharing Team
University Library
PARKVILLE, VIC, 3010
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Lauren Kilby Operations 03 8344 4031 N/A lkilby@unimelb.edu.au
Lauren Kilby Policy 03 8344 4031 N/A lkilby@unimelb.edu.au
Victoria University VVUT
Library, Footscray Park Campus
PO Box 14428
MELBOURNE, VIC, 8001
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Alexandra Tretiakova Operations 03 9919 8942 N/A alexandra.tretiakova@vu.edu.au
Frances O'Neil
Associate University Librarian
Policy 03 9919 4065 N/A frances.oneil@vu.edu.au
William Angliss Institute VWAG
Library
Ground Floor, Building C
555 La Trobe Street
MELBOURNE, VIC, 3000
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Margaret Dennerley Operations 03 9606 2238 N/A marg.dennerley@angliss.edu.au
Paul Kloppenborg Policy 03 9606 2235 N/A paul.kloppenborg@angliss.edu.au