CAVAL Reciprocal Borrowing Program
Contact List

InstitutionContact
Australian Catholic University ACU:A
Aquinas Campus (Ballarat)
1200 Mair Street
Ballarat, VIC, 3350
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Sue Edwards Operations 5332 5520 sue.edwards@acu.edu.au
Shuwei Zhang Policy 9953 3012 N/A shuwei.zhang@acu.edu.au
Australian Catholic University ACU:P
St Patrick's Campus, Raheen Library
115 Victoria Parade
Fitzroy, VIC, 3065
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Emma Walsh Operations 9953 3094 emma.walsh@acu.edu.au
Shuwei Zhang Policy 9953 3012 N/A shuwei.zhang@acu.edu.au
Australian Catholic University
Aquinas Campus
PO Box 650
Ballarat, VIC, 3353
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Corene Jones
Loans Coordinator
Invoice 5336 5319 N/A corenem.jones@acu.edu.au
Australian Catholic University
St Patrick's Campus
Locked Bag 4115
Fitzroy DE, VIC, 3065
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
John Nowakowski
Library Assistant
Invoice 9953 3376 N/A john.nowakowski@acu.edu.au
Bendigo TAFE BT
PO Box 170
Bendigo, VIC, 3552
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Kay Smith Invoice 5434 1516 N/A library@bendigotafe.edu.au
Kay Smith Operations 5434 1516 5434 1428 library@bendigotafe.edu.au
Kay Smith Policy 5434 1516 5434 1428 library@bendigotafe.edu.au
Box Hill Institute BHE
Private Bag 2014
Box Hill, VIC, 3128
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Jacqui Rochester Operations 9286 9283 N/A j.rochester@boxhill.edu.au
Jason Peart Policy 9286 9364 N/A j.peart@boxhill.edu.au
Box Hill Institute
Elgar Campus Library
Private Bag 2014
Box Hill, VIC, 3128
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Jason Peart
Executive Manager Library
Invoice (03) 9286 9364 j.peart@boxhill.edu.au
Box Hill Institute BHE
Melbourne City (CAE) Library
Room A101, First Floor
21 Degraves Street
Melbourne, Victoria, 3000
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Jacqui Rochester Operations 9286 9283 j.rochester@boxhill.edu.au
Jason Peart Policy 9286 9364 j.peart@boxhill.edu.au
CAVAL
4 Park Drive
Bundoora, VIC, 3083
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Linda Rooney Operations 9450 5525 9459 2733 linda.rooney@caval.edu.au
Louise Dick
Manager Member Services
Policy 9450 5566 9459 2733 louise.dick@caval.edu.au
Chisholm Institute CHI
Berwick Campus
PO Box 684
Dandenong, VIC, 3175
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Derek Campbell Operations 9212 4532 9212 4630 Derek.Campbell@chisholm.edu.au
Janet Kotsiakos Policy 9238 8353 9238 8433 Janet.Kotsiakos@chisholm.edu.au
Chisholm Institute CHI
Cranbourne Campus
PO Box 684
Dandenong, VIC, 3175
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Sue Baker Operations 5590 7233 5990 7132 Susan.Baker@chisholm.edu.au
Janet Kotsiakos Policy 9238 8353 9238 8433 Janet.Kotsiakos@chisholm.edu.au
Chisholm Institute CHI
Frankston Campus
PO Box 684
Dandenong, VIC, 3175
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Barry Jowett Operations 9238 8372 9238 8433 Barry.Jowett@chisholm.edu.au
Janet Kotsiakos Policy 9238 8353 9238 8433 Janet.Kotsiakos@chisholm.edu.au
Chisholm Institute
Frankston Campus Library
PO Box 684
Dandenong, VIC, 3175
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Janet Kotsiakos
Team Leader, Customer Service and Operations
Invoice 9238 8353 Janet.Kotsiakos@chisholm.edu.au
Chisholm Institute CHI
Chisolm@311
311 Lonsdale Street
PO Box 684
Dandenong, Victoria, 3175
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Sue Baker Operations 5590 7233 susan.baker@chisholm.edu.au
Janet Kotsiakos Policy 9238 8353 janet.kotsiakos@chisholm.edu.au
Deakin University DU:GLG
Geelong Campus
Waurn Ponds Library, Pigdons Road
Geelong, VIC, 3217
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Lorraine Driscoll Operations 5227 2057 5227 2000 lorraine.driscoll@deakin.edu.au
Cathy Ahern Policy 5227 2718 5227 2000 cathy.ahern@deakin.edu.au
Karlene Bailey
Frontline Services Officer
Invoice 5227 2729 karlene.bailey@deakin.edu.au
Federation Training CGT
Bairnsdale
PO Box 3279
Gippsland Mail Centre
Morwell, VIC, 3841
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Ruth Downs Operations 5152 0734 1300 094 661 r.downs@federationtraining.edu.au
Ruth Downs Policy 5152 0734 1300 094 661 r.downs@federationtraining.edu.au
Ruth Downs
Librarian
Invoice 5152 0734 r.downs@federationtraining.edu.au
Federation University Australia BAX
Gippsland Campus
PO Box 3191
Gippsland Mail Centre, VIC, 3841
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Annette Twite Operations 5122 8065 annette.twite@federation.edu.au
Ange Jenkins Policy 5327 8292 a.jenkins@federation.edu.au
Annette Twite
CAVAL Officer
Invoice 5122 8065 annette.twite@federation.edu.au
Gordon Institute of TAFE GT
The Gordon
Private Bag 1
Geelong Mail Cenre
Geelong, VIC, 3221
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Kellie Weigl Operations 5225 0786 5225 0783 kweigl@gordontafe.edu.au
Kellie Weigl Policy 5225 0786 5225 0783 kweigl@gordontafe.edu.au
Kellie Weigl
Library Technology & Resources Officer
Invoice 5225 0786 kwiegl@gordontafe.edu.au
Goulburn Ovens Institute of TAFE GVC
Library
Fryers Street
Shepparton, VIC, 3630
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Anne Ritter Operations 5833 2641 5833 2642 aritter@gotafe.vic.edu.au
Anne Ritter Policy 5833 2641 5833 2642 aritter@gotafe.vic.edu.au
Anne Ritter
Library Manager
Invoice 5833 2641 aritter@gotafe.vic.edu.au
Holmesglen HOM
PO Box 42
Holmesglen, VIC, 3148
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Angela Newland Operations 9209 5726 9209 5798 angela.newland@holmesglen.edu.au
Angela Newland Policy 9209 5726 9209 5798 angela.newland@holmesglen.edu.au
Angela Newland
Lending Services Officer
Invoice 9209 5726 9209 5798 angela.newland@holmesglen.edu.au
Kangan Institute KIT
Broadmeadows Campus
Pearcedale Parade
DX 211269
Broadmeadows, VIC, 3047
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Learner Experience Team Operations 03 9278 2424 llc@kangan.edu.au
Learner Experience Team Policy 03 9278 2424 llc@kangan.edu.au
Kangan Institute
Private Bag 299
Somerton, VIC, 3062
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Learner Experience Team Invoice 03 9278 2424 llc@kangan.edu.au
La Trobe University BX
Bendigo Campus
Heyward Library
Edwards Road, PO Box 199
Bendigo, VIC, 3550
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Kerrie Tresize Operations 5444 7450 5444 7450 k.tresize@latrobe.edu.au
Ian Rossiter Policy 9479 2493 i.rossiter@latrobe.edu.au
Same as LTU Melbourne Campus Invoice
La Trobe University GVC
Shepparton Campus
Fryers Street
Shepparton, VIC, 3630
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Wendy Heaps Operations 5833 2640 5833 2642 w.heaps@latrobe.edu.au
Ian Rossiter Policy 9479 2493 i.rossiter@latrobe.edu.au
Same as LTU Melbourne Campus Invoice
La Trobe University LU
Melbourne Campus
Bordchardt Library
Bundoora, VIC, 3086
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Abigail Thomas Operations 03 9479 6638 9471 0993 a.thomas@latrobe.edu.au
Ian Rossiter Policy 9479 2493 9471 0993 i.rossiter@latrobe.edu.au
Margarita Caicedo-Quintero Invoice 9479 2937 m.caicedo-quintero@latrobe.edu.au
Abigail Thomas
CAVAL Officer
Invoice 9479 6638 a.thomas@latrobe.edu.au
La Trobe University LU:W
Albury - Wodonga Campus
David Mann Library
University Drive, PO Box 821
Wodonga, VIC, 3689
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Bridget Smith / Tanya Trebilcock Operations 02 6024 9748 02 6024 9750 b.smith@latrobe.edu.au; t.trebilcock@latrobe.edu.au
Ian Rossiter Policy 9479 2493 i.rossiter@latrobe.edu.au
Bridget Smith / Tanya Trebilcock Invoice 02 6024 9748 b.smith@latrobe.edu.au; t.trebilcock@latrobe.edu.au
Melbourne Polytechnic NMT
Preston Campus
Library, Building C
77-91 St. Georges Road
Preston, Victoria, 3072
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Viv Mariolle Operations 9269 1627 9417 4573 vivmariolle@melbournepolytechnic.edu.au
Viv Mariolle Invoice 9269 1627 9417 4573 vivmariolle@melbournepolytechnic.edu.au
Helen Moore Policy 9269 1352 9269 1540 helenmoore@melbournepolytechnic.edu.au
Monash University MOU
Berwick Library
Clyde Road
Berwick, VIC, 3806
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Linda Kalejs Operations 9904 4280 n/a linda.kalejs@monash.edu
Monash University MOU
Caulfield Campus
900 Dandenong Road
Caulfield East, VIC, 3145
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Mayssa Matley Operations 9903 4707 mayssa.matley@monash.edu
Monash University MOU
Clayton Campus: Hargrave - Andrew Library
Wellington Road
Clayton, VIC, 3168
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Jang Pannu Operations 9905 2649 9905 2611 jang.pannu@monash.edu
Monash University MOU
Clayton Campus: Law Library
Wellington Road
Clayton, VIC, 3168
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Dawn Carroll Operations 9905 2601 9905 5295 Dawn.Carroll@monash.edu
Monash University MOU
Clayton Campus: Matheson Library
Wellington Road
Clayton, VIC, 3168
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Amy Nelson / Michelle Morozov Operations 9905 2683 n/a amy.nelson@monash.edu; michelle.morozov@monash.edu
Yasmin Moore
Information & Lending Services Coordinator
Operations 9905 2696 9905 9142 Yasmin.Moore@monash.edu
Monash University MOU
Parkville Campus
CL Butchers Pharmacy Library
381 Royal Parade
Parkville, VIC, 3052
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Marek Krol Operations 9903 9515 9903 9624 Marek.Krol@monash.edu
Monash University MOU
Peninsula Campus
McMahons Road
Frankston, VIC, 3199
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Linda Kalejs Operations 9904 4280 linda.kalejs@monash.edu
Monash University
Sir Louis Matheson Library
Wellington Road
Clayton, VIC, 3800
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Yasmin Moore
Information & Lending Services Coordinator
Invoice 9905 2696 Yasmin.Moore@monash.edu
RMIT University IT
Carlton Library
Building 94, Level 3
23 Cardigan Street
Carlton, VIC, 3053
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Susan Crilley Operations 9925 4231 9925 4396 susan.crilley@rmit.edu.au
Charles Barnett Policy 9925 3564 9925 4396 charles.barnett@rmit.edu.au
RMIT University
Carlton Library - Invoice
GPO Box 2476
Melbourne, VIC, 3001
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Charles Barnett
Senior Coordinator, Loans
Invoice 9925 3564 9925 4396 charles.barnett@rmit.edu.au
South West Institute of TAFE SWC
Library
PO Box 674
Warrnambool, VIC, 3280
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Kerry Vickers
Information Services Librarian
Operations 5564 8957 5564 8959 library@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Brian Amarant
Team Leader
Policy 5564 8861 5564 8959 library@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Brian Amarant
Team Leader
Invoice 5564 8861 brian.amarant@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Swinburne University SWT
Croydon Campus
12-50 Norton Road
Clayton, VIC, 3136
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Matthew Revert Operations 9726 1415 9726 1550 mrevert@swin.edu.au
Matthew Revert Policy 9726 1415 9726 1550 mrevert@swin.edu.au
Swinburne University SWT
Hawthorn Campus
John Street
Hawthorn, VIC, 3122
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Lynlee Rutherford Operations 9214 8487 9818 3091 lrutherford@swin.edu.au
Lynlee Rutherford Policy 9214 8487 9818 3091 lrutherford@swin.edu.au
Swinburne University SWT
Wantirna Campus
369 Stud Road
Wantirna South, VIC, 3152
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Margaret de Gama Operations 9210 1297 9210 1298 mdegama@swin.edu.au
Margaret de Gama Policy 9210 1297 9210 1298 mdegama@swin.edu.au
Margaret de Gama
Library Operations Co-ordinator, Wantirna
Invoice 9210 1297 mdegama@swin.edu.au
University of Melbourne U
University Library
3rd Floor, Eastern Resource Centre
The University of Melbourne
Melbourne, VIC, 3010
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Jinny Jones Operations 8344 3233 jtcj@unimelb.edu.au
Lauren Kilby Policy 8344 4031 8344 0197 lkilby@unimelb.edu.au
Jinny Jones
CAVAL Officer
Invoice 8344 3233 jtcj@unimelb.edu.au
University of Tasmania TU
Private Bag 25
Hobart, TAS, 7001
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Kay Hughes Operations (03) 6226 2227 (03) 6226 7816 kay.hughes@utas.edu.au
Cherie Holmes Policy (03) 6324 3361 (03) 6324 3008 Cherie.Holmes@utas.edu.au
University of Tasmania TU
Launceston Campus Library
Locked Bag 1312
Launceston, TAS, 7248
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Prue Senior Operations (03) 6324 3276 (03) 6324 3008 prue.senior@utas.edu.au
Cherie Holmes Policy (03) 6324 3361 (03) 6324 3008 cherie.holmes@utas.edu.au
Cherie Holmes
Senior Librarian Client Services
Invoice 6324 3361 cherie.holmes@utas.edu.au
Victoria University VUT
Library, Footscray Park Campus
PO Box 14428
Melbourne, VIC, 8001
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Trang Nguyen Operations 9919 9146 trang.nguyen@vu.edu.au
Garry Potter
Manager
Policy 9919 5932 garry.potter@vu.edu.au
Garry Potter
Manager
Invoice 9919 5932 garry.potter@vu.edu.au
William Angliss Institute HUB
Lending Resource Centre
Ground Floor, Building C
555 La Trobe Street
Melbourne, VIC, 3000
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
TBA Operations 9606 2239 9606 2485 TBA
TBA Policy 9606 2239 9606 2485 TBA
TBA Invoice 9606 2239 TBA