CAVAL Reciprocal Borrowing Program
Contact List

InstitutionContact
Australian Catholic University VACU:A
Aquinas Campus (Ballarat)
1200 Mair Street
Ballarat, VIC, 3350
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Sue Edwards Operations 03 5332 5520 N/A sue.edwards@acu.edu.au
Shuwei Zhang Policy 03 9953 3012 N/A shuwei.zhang@acu.edu.au
Corene Jones
Loans Coordinator
Invoice 03 5336 5319 N/A corenem.jones@acu.edu.au
Australian Catholic University VACU:P
St Patrick's Campus, Raheen Library
115 Victoria Parade
Fitzroy, VIC, 3065
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Debra Wilden Operations Debra.Wilden@acu.edu.au
Shuwei Zhang Policy 03 9953 3012 N/A shuwei.zhang@acu.edu.au
John Nowakowski
Library Assistant
Invoice 03 9953 3376 N/A john.nowakowski@acu.edu.au
Bendigo TAFE VBT
PO Box 170
BENDIGO, VIC, 3552
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Kay Smith Operations 03 5434 1516 03 5434 1428 library@bendigotafe.edu.au
Kay Smith Policy 03 5434 1516 03 5434 1428 library@bendigotafe.edu.au
Box Hill Institute VBHE
Elgar Campus Library
Building 3, Level 2
465 Elgar Road
BOX HILL, VIC, 3128
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Jacqui Rochester Operations 03 9286 9283 N/A j.rochester@boxhill.edu.au
Jason Peart
Executive Manager Library
Policy 03 9286 9364 N/A j.peart@boxhill.edu.au
Box Hill Institute VBHE
City Campus (CAE) Library
Building B, Second Floor
253 Flinders Lane
MELBOURNE, VIC, 3000
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
General queries 03 8892 1684
See Elgar Campus details for Operations contact Operations
See Elgar Campus details for Policy contact Policy
CAVAL VCAV
4 Park Drive
BUNDOORA, VIC, 3083
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Anna-Lisa Kristof
Digital Platforms Support
Operations 03 9450 5500 03 9459 2733 borrowing@caval.edu.au
Sara Davidsson
Cataloguer & Member Services Coordinator
Policy 03 9450 5545 03 9459 2733 sara.davidsson@caval.edu.au
Chisholm Institute VMT
Berwick Campus
PO Box 684
DANDENONG, VIC, 3175
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Derek Campbell Operations 03 9212 4532 03 9212 4630 Derek.Campbell@chisholm.edu.au
Chisholm Institute VMT
Cranbourne Campus
PO Box 684
DANDENONG, VIC, 3175
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Sue Baker Operations 03 5590 7233 03 5990 7132 Susan.Baker@chisholm.edu.au
Chisholm Institute VMT
Frankston Campus
PO Box 684
DANDENONG, VIC, 3175
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Barry Jowett Operations 03 9238 8372 03 9238 8433 Barry.Jowett@chisholm.edu.au
Chisholm Institute VMT
Frankston Campus Library
PO Box 684
DANDENONG, VIC, 3175
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Janet Kotsiakos
Team Leader, Customer Service and Operations
Policy 03 9238 8353 Janet.Kotsiakos@chisholm.edu.au
Chisholm Institute VMT
Chisholm@311
311 Lonsdale Street
PO Box 684
DANDENONG, Victoria, 3175
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Sue Baker Operations 03 5590 7233 susan.baker@chisholm.edu.au
Deakin University VDU
Geelong Campus
Waurn Ponds Library,
Pigdons Road
GEELONG, VIC, 3217
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Rachel Molloy Operations 03 5227 8247 N/A rachel.molloy@deakin.edu.au
Cathy Ahern Policy 03 5227 2718 03 5227 2000 cathy.ahern@deakin.edu.au
Cathy Ahern Invoice 03 5227 2718 03 5227 2000 cathy.ahern@deakin.edu.au
Federation University Australia VFED
Gippsland Campus
PO Box 3191
GIPPSLAND MAIL CENTRE, VIC, 3841
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Ange Jenkins Operations 03 5327 8292 a.jenkins@federation.edu.au
Ange Jenkins
Coordinator, Lending & Enquiry Services
Policy 03 5327 8292 a.jenkins@federation.edu.au
Gordon Institute of TAFE VGT
The Gordon
Private Bag 1
Geelong Mail Cenre
GEELONG, VIC, 3221
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Kellie Weigl Operations 5225 0786 5225 0783 kweigl@gordontafe.edu.au
Kellie Weigl
Library Technology & Resources Officer
Policy 5225 0786 5225 0783 kweigl@gordontafe.edu.au
Goulburn Ovens Institute of TAFE VGBV
Library
Fryers Street
SHEPPARTON , VIC, 3630
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Anne Ritter Operations 03 5833 2641 03 5833 2642 aritter@gotafe.vic.edu.au
Anne Ritter
Library Manager
Policy 03 5833 2641 03 5833 2642 aritter@gotafe.vic.edu.au
Holmesglen VHOM
PO Box 42
HOLMESGLEN, VIC, 3148
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Angela Newland Operations 03 9209 5195 03 9209 5798 angela.newland@holmesglen.edu.au
Angela Newland Policy 03 9209 5195 03 9209 5798 angela.newland@holmesglen.edu.au
Kangan Institute VKIT
Broadmeadows Campus
Pearcedale Parade
DX 211269
BROADMEADOWS, VIC, 3047
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Learner Experience Team Operations 03 9279 2424 llc@kangan.edu.au
Learner Experience Team Policy 03 9279 2424 llc@kangan.edu.au
La Trobe University VBX
Bendigo Campus
Heyward Library
Edwards Road, PO Box 199
BENDIGO, VIC, 3550
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Kerrie Tresize Operations 03 5444 7450 03 5444 7450 k.tresize@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Beltrame Policy 03 9479 3769 s.beltrame@latrobe.edu.au
La Trobe University VGVC
Shepparton Campus
Fryers Street
SHEPPARTON, VIC, 3630
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Wendy Heaps Operations 03 5833 2640 03 5833 2642 w.heaps@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Beltrame Policy 03 9479 3769 s.beltrame@latrobe.edu.au
La Trobe University VLU
Melbourne Campus
Borchardt Library
Melbourne (Bundoora) Campus
LA TROBE UNIVERSITY, VIC, 3086
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Abigail Thomas Operations 03 9479 6638 03 9471 0993 a.thomas@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Beltrame Policy 03 9479 3769 s.beltrame@latrobe.edu.au
La Trobe University VLU:W
Albury - Wodonga Campus
David Mann Library
PO Box 821
WODONGA , VIC, 3689
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Bridget Smith Operations 02 6024 9748 02 6024 9750 b.smith@latrobe.edu.au;
Tanya Trebilcock Operations 02 6024 9748 02 6024 9750 t.trebilcock@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Beltrame Policy 03 9479 3769 s.beltrame@latrobe.edu.au
Melbourne Polytechnic VNMT
Preston Campus
Library, Building C
77-91 St. Georges Road
PRESTON, VIC, 3072
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Viv Mariolle Operations 03 9269 1627 03 9417 4573 vivmariolle@melbournepolytechnic.edu.au
Helen Moore Policy 03 9269 1352 03 9269 1540 helenmoore@melbournepolytechnic.edu.au
Monash University VMOU
Caulfield Campus
900 Dandenong Road
CAULFIELD EAST, VIC, 3145
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Blair Gatehouse Operations 03 9903 2836 N/A blair.gatehouse@monash.edu
Monash University VMOU
Clayton Campus
Hargrave-Andrew Library
Wellington Road
CLAYTON, VIC, 3168
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Jang Pannu Operations 03 9905 2649 N/A jang.pannu@monash.edu
Monash University VMOU
Clayton Campus
Law Library
Wellington Road
CLAYTON, VIC, 3168
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Dawn Carroll Operations 03 9905 2601 N/A dawn.carroll@monash.edu
Monash University VMOU
Clayton Campus
Sir Louis Matheson Library
Wellington Road
CLAYTON, VIC, 3168
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Amy Nelson Operations 03 9905 2683 N/A amy.nelson@monash.edu
Michelle Morozov Operations 03 9905 2683 N/A michelle.morozov@monash.edu
Yasmin Moore Operations 03 9905 2696 N/A yasmin.moore@monash.edu
Pauline Middleton Operations 03 9905 4800 N/A Pauline.Middleton@monash.edu
Monash University VMOU
Parkville Campus
CL Butchers Pharmacy Library
Manning Building, 381 Royal Parade
PARKVILLE, VIC, 3052
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Jenny Harvey Operations 03 9903 9514 N/A jenny.harvey@monash.edu
Monash University VMOU
Peninsula Campus
McMahons Road
FRANKSTON, VIC, 3199
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Linda Kalejs Operations 03 9904 4280 N/A linda.kalejs@monash.edu
RMIT University VIT
Carlton Library
Building 94, Level 3
23 Cardigan Street
CARLTON, VIC, 3053
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Greg Shute
Librarian, Applications
Operations 03 9925 2738 N/A greg.shute@rmit.edu.au
Charles Barnett
Senior Coordinator, Loans
Policy 03 9925 3564 03 9925 4396 charles.barnett@rmit.edu.au
South West Institute of TAFE VSWC
Library
PO Box 674
WARRNAMBOOL, VIC, 3280
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Kerry Vickers
Information Services Librarian
Operations 03 5564 8957 03 5564 8959 library@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Brian Amarant
Team Leader
Policy 03 5564 8861 03 5564 8959 library@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Swinburne University VSWT
Croydon Campus
12-50 Norton Road
CLAYTON, VIC, 3136
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Matthew Revert Operations 03 9726 1415 03 9726 1550 mrevert@swin.edu.au
Matthew Revert Policy 03 9726 1415 03 9726 1550 mrevert@swin.edu.au
Swinburne University VSWT
Hawthorn Campus
John Street
HAWTHORN, VIC, 3122
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Lynlee Rutherford Operations 03 9214 8487 03 9818 3091 lrutherford@swin.edu.au
Lynlee Rutherford Policy 03 9214 8487 03 9818 3091 lrutherford@swin.edu.au
Swinburne University VSWT
Wantirna Campus
369 Stud Road
WANTIRNA SOUTH, VIC, 3152
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Margaret de Gama Operations 03 9210 1297 03 9210 1298 mdegama@swin.edu.au
Margaret de Gama
Library Operations Co-ordinator, Wantirna
Policy 03 9210 1297 03 9210 1298 mdegama@swin.edu.au
TAFE Gippsland VCGT
PO Box 3279
Gippsland Mail Centre
MORWELL, VIC, 3841
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Ruth Downs Operations 03 5152 0734 1300 094 661 RDowns@tafegippsland.edu.au
Ruth Downs Policy 03 5152 0734 1300 094 661 RDowns@tafegippsland.edu.au
University of Melbourne VU
Parkville Campus
Resource Sharing Team
University Library
PARKVILLE, VIC, 3010
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Lauren Kilby Operations 03 8344 4031 N/A lkilby@unimelb.edu.au
Lauren Kilby Policy 03 8344 4031 N/A lkilby@unimelb.edu.au
Victoria University VVUT
Library, Footscray Park Campus
PO Box 14428
MELBOURNE, VIC, 8001
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Trang Nguyen Operations 03 9919 9146 N/A trang.nguyen@vu.edu.au
Garry Potter
Manager
Policy 03 9919 5932 N/A garry.potter@vu.edu.au
William Angliss Institute VWAG
Learning Resource Centre
Ground Floor, Building C
555 La Trobe Street
MELBOURNE, VIC, 3000
NameTypePhoneFaxEmail
Margaret Dennerley Operations 03 9606 2238 marg.dennerley@angliss.edu.au
Paul Kloppenborg Policy 03 9606 2235 paul.kloppenborg@angliss.edu.au